Board of Directors

Peter V. Elmo
Electric League of Maryland President, Program Committee Chair
B. Lipman & Associates, ECA-HC

Gilbert Thompson
Electric League of Maryland Vice President, Legislative Committee Chair
Electrical Contractors Association Baltimore City

JT Thomas
Electric League of Maryland Treasurer
Maryland Chapter NECA

Sandra Sasser
Electric League of Maryland Secretary

Leonard Bathgate
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)/IAS

Milford L Badders
Harford County Inspections/IAEI

Scott Bowers
Main Street Electric, representing ECABC

Diane Ewing
Ewing & Associates/NEMRA

Dennis Felts
Harford County Electrical Contractors Association, Inc.

Edward Mitchell
Electric League of Maryland Education Chair
Mitchell Consulting Services, Inc.

Glenn Mitchell
Enterprise Electric Company

Martin Schumacher
Howard County Inspections

Grant Shmelzer
IEC Chesapeake